CAGC Directors For 2016-17

Announcing the Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors (CAGC) Directors for 2016-17 as follows:

Chair: Forrest Burkholder / SAExploration

Past Chair: John Ropchan / Arcis Seismic Solutions  


Stewart McCallum: Austin Powder Ltd.

Rod Garland: Bear Slashing Inc. / SITE Energy Services

Ed Kapala: Clean Harbors Exploration Services

Cam Moore: Cossack Land Services Ltd.

Rob Wood: Eagle Canada Inc.

Allan Chatenay: Explor Geophysical Ltd.

Brian Hale: GeoStrata Resources Inc.

Trent Middleton: Geokinetics Exploration Inc.

Corey Taylor: Great Slave Helicopters Limited

Jim Freake: Heli Source Ltd.

Andy Cicoria: Lorrnel Consultants

Ivan Chapdelaine: LXL Consulting Ltd.

Eric Bourdages: MicroSeismic Inc.

Rob Smith: Remote Safety Service Inc.

Jena Wyllie: RPS Energy Canada Ltd.

Dan Dooley: Seismic Equipment Solutions (Canada) ULC

Shelley Machon: Shelley Machon Consulting

Milt Tetzlaff: Tesla Exploration Partnership


Dear user, please be aware that we use cookies to help users navigate our website content and to help us understand how we can improve the user experience. If you have ideas for how we can improve our services, we’d love to hear from you. Click here to email us. By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. Please see our Privacy & Cookie Usage Policy to learn more.