Petroleum Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner

It is not too late! This is a reminder to purchase your seats as soon as possible for the 19th Canadian Petroleum Hall of Fame Induction Dinner to be held at the Westin in Calgary on September 24th. It’s a very special evening — not only for the inductees, but the industry as a whole.

Clayton Riddell, Ronald Mathison and Gordon Jaremko will be inducted into the Canadian Petroleum Hall of Fame this September, joining dozens of other inductees recognized by the Hall of Fame for their contributions to Canada’s petroleum sector. For more information and a ticket order form, go to or contact Margaret at or by phoning 1-800-563-2946 ext. 4256.

Dear user, please be aware that we use cookies to help users navigate our website content and to help us understand how we can improve the user experience. If you have ideas for how we can improve our services, we’d love to hear from you. Click here to email us. By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. Please see our Privacy & Cookie Usage Policy to learn more.